Staff

Staff EMail Addresses

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT TEAM

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Graham King

gking@glenandaprimary.co.za

B Ed Hons (UJ), HDE (JCE) FDE (UJ)


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

Mr. Percy Human

phuman@glenandaprimary.co.za

M Ed (UJ), Hons BEd (UNISA), BA Hons (UJ), BA (UNISA), HDE (GOK), FDE (UJ), ACE (MGSLG)

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

Mr. Joseph Tshisikule

jtshisikule@glenandaprimary.com

M Ed (UNISA), BEd Hons (UJ), SDE, FDE (UJ)

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

B. Joseph - HOD Foundation Phase

bjoseph@glenandaprimary.com

P. Naidoo - HOD Foundation Phase

pnaidoo@glenandaprimary.com

F. Vali - HOD Intermediate Phase

fvali@glenandaprimary.com

Joyce Ntshangase - HOD Senior Phase

jntshangase@glenandaprimary.com

ADMINSTRATIVE STAFF

K. Read - Executive Secretary

kread@glenandaprimary.co.za

A. Erasmus - School Secretary

aerasmus@glenandaprimary.co.za

A. Seshoka - Administrative Assistant

aseshoka@glenandaprimary.com

Wayne Human - IT Support Manager

whuman@glenandaprimary.com

WhatsApp Only - 0628268657

Conrad Bouwer - IT Support Assistant

cbouwer@glenandaprimary.com

Media Center

Grade 1

Lisa Conradie - Grade Controller, Grade 1C

lconradie@glenandaprimary.com

Amber Cowell - Grade 1A

acowell@glenandaprimary.com

Claudia Pearson - Grade 1N

cpearson@glenandaprimary.com

Ashleigh Palmer - Grade 1P

apalmer@glenandaprimary.com

Yusra Jeewa - Grade 1Y

yjeewa@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 2

Barbara Joseph - Grade Executive

bjoseph@glenandaprimary.com

Shannon Amaral - Grade 2A

samaral@glenandaprimary.com

Bernita Wahab - Grade 2B

bwahab@glenandaprimary.com

Christina Dunmore - Grade 2D

cdunmore@glenandaprimary.com

Tatum Johnson - Grade 2J

tjohnson@glenandaprimary.com

Sue Webber - Grade 2W

swebber@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 3

Previna Naidoo - Grade Executive

pnaidoo@glenandaprimary.com

Sharon Naicker - Grade 3N

snaicker@glenandaprimary.com

Terry McKenzie - Grade 3M

tmckenzie@glenandaprimary.com

Tanya de Lima - Grade 3D

tdelima@glenandaprimary.com

Diana Stegmann - Grade 3S

dstegmann@glenandaprimary.com

Mpho Tau - Grade 3T

mtau@glenandaprimary.co.za

Grade 4

Percy Human - Grade Executive

phuman@glenandaprimary.co.za

Jeenal Kalyan - Grade Controller - Grade 4K

jkalyan@glenandaprimary.com

Jaco Pretorius - Grade 4P

jpretorius@glenandaprimary.com

Palesa Tladi - Grade 4T

ptladi@glenandaprimary.com

Vuyisani Lawana - Grade 4L

vlawana@glenandaprimary.com

Lwandile Dokolwana - Grade 4D

ldokolwana@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 5

Fatima Vali - Grade Executive

fvali@glenandaprimary.com

Bianca Human - Grade Controller - Grade 5H

bhuman@glenandaprimary.com

Michelle Roelofse - Grade 5R

mroelofse@glenandaprimary.com

Thato Thebehali - Grade 5T

tthebehali@glenandaprimary.com

Lovemore Setheli - Grade 5S

lsetheli@glenandaprimary.com

Timlett Jackson - Grade 5J

tpretorius@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 6

Percy Human - Grade Executive

phuman@glenandaprimary.co.za

Bernisha Vithal - Grade Controller

bvithal@glenandaprimary.com

Cassidy Burger - Grade 6B

cburger@glenandaprimary.com

Shade Koopman - Grade 6K

skoopman@glenandaprimary.com

Louise Nell - Grade 6L

lnell@glenandaprimary.com

Molly Nadan - Grade 6M

mnadan@glenandaprimary.com

Khanyisile Ngwenya - Grade 6N

kngwenya@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 7

Joyce Ntshangase - Grade Executive

jntshangase@glenandaprimary.com

Natalie Henning - Grade Controller- Grade 7H

nhenning@glenandaprimary.com

Cristo Van Greunen - Grade 7V

cvangreunen@glenandaprimary.com

Thabile Mahange - Grade 7M

tmahange@glenandaprimary.com

Hema Kalyan - Grade 7K

hkalyan@glenandaprimary.com

Garrith Lynch - Grade 7L

glynch@glenandaprimary.com