Staff

Front row: Ms. M Searl; Ms. F Vali; Ms. K Read; Mr. J Tshisikule (Deputy Principal); Mr. P Human (Deputy Principal); Mr. G King (Principal); Ms. B Joseph; Ms. Z Dladla; Ms. R Smith; Ms. P Naidoo; Ms S Webber

Second row: Ms. M Fuller; Ms. T Johnson; Ms. L Van Den Bergh; Ms. S E’Silva; Ms. J Kalyan; Ms. A Erasmus; Mr. J Pretorius; Ms. M Sibande; Ms B Vithal; Ms. B Wahab; Mr. A Seshoka

Third row: Ms. B Human; Ms. M Roelofse; Ms. Y Jeewa; Ms. T Pretorius; Ms. C Burger; Ms. S Naicker; Mr. L Setheli; Ms. A Palmer; Ms. G Anthony; Ms. H Kalyan; Ms. M Tau

Fourth Row: Ms. J Tirant; Ms. D Stegmann; Ms. C Dunmore; Ms. N Diedricks; Ms. T De Lima; Ms. K Ngwenya; Ms. T Thebehali; Ms. T Mahange; Ms. L Conradie; Ms. T Lawton; Ms. H Wilson; Ms. A Seale

Back row: Ms. J Britz; Ms. C Schoeman; Ms. T Dempskey; Ms. T McKenzie; Ms. N Stander; Mr. E Lynch; Mr. W Human; Mr. J Fourie; Ms. T Shaer; Ms. S Koopman; Ms. A Kloppers; Ms. Y Rasool; Ms. N Henning

Absent: Mr. G Lynch; Ms. Z Mothibi

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT TEAM

PRINCIPAL

Mr. Graham King

gking@glenandaprimary.co.za

B Ed Hons (UJ), HDE (JCE) FDE (UJ)


DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

Mr. Percy Human

phuman@glenandaprimary.co.za

M Ed (UJ, Hons BEd (UNISA), BA Hons (UJ), BA (UNISA), HDE (GOK), FDE (UJ), ACE (MGSLG)

DEPUTY PRINCIPAL

Mr. Joseph Tshisikule

jtshisikule@glenandaprimary.com

M Ed (UNISA), BEd Hons (UJ), SDE, FDE (UJ)

HEADS OF DEPARTMENTS

Mrs. B. Joseph - HOD Foundation Phase

bjoseph@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. P. Naidoo - HOD Foundation Phase

pnaidoo@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. F. Vali - HOD Intermediate Phase

fvali@glenandaprimary.com

ADMINSTRATIVE STAFF

Mrs. K. Read - Executive Secretary

kread@glenandaprimary.co.za

Mrs. T. Lawton - Admissions Co-ordinator

admissions@glenandaprimary.com

tlawton@glenandaprimary.co.za

Mrs. A. Erasmus - School Secretary

aerasmus@glenandaprimary.co.za

Mr. Alpheus Seshoka - Administrative Assistant

aseshoka@glenandaprimary.com

Mr. Wayne Human - IT Administrator

whuman@glenandaprimary.com

Mr. Conrad Bouwer - IT Support Assistant

cbouwer@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 1

Miss. Lisa Conradie - Grade Controller, Grade 1C

lconradie@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Tatum Johnson - Grade 1J

tjohnson@glenandaprimary.com

Miss. Amber Seale - Grade 1S

aseale@glenandaprimary.com

Miss. Ashleigh Palmer - Grade 1P

apalmer@glenandaprimary.com

Miss. Yusra Jeewa - Grade 1Y

yjeewa@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 2

Mrs. Barbara Joseph - Grade Executive

bjoseph@glenandaprimary.com

Ms. Christina Dunmore - Grade 2D

cdunmore@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Charlene Schoeman - Grade 2C

cschoeman@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Germana Anthony - Grade 2A

ganthony@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Nadine Stander - Grade 2S

nstander@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Sue Webber - Grade 2W

swebber@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 3

Mrs. Previna Naidoo - Grade Executive

pnaidoo@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Sharon Naicker - Grade 3N

snaicker@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Terry McKenzie - Grade 3M

tmckenzie@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Tanya de Lima - Grade 3D

tdelima@glenandaprimary.com

Miss Diane Stegmann - Grade 3S

dstegmann@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Bernita Wahab - Grade 3W

bwahab@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 4

Mrs. Fatima Vali - Grade Executive

fvali@glenandaprimary.com

Miss Jeenal Kalyan - Grade Controller - Grade 4K

jkalyan@glenandaprimary.com

Mr. Jaco Pretorius - Grade 4P

jpretorius@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Petrina Burke - Grade 4B

pburke@glenandaprimary.com

Miss. Mbali Sibande - Grade 4S

msibande@glenandaprimary.com

Miss. Thato Thebehali - Grade 4T

tthebahali@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 5

Mrs. Fatima Vali - Grade Executive

fvali@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Natalie Henning - Grade Controller - Grade 5H

nhenning@glenandaprimary.com

Mr. Lovemore Setheli - Grade 5L

lsetheli@glenandaprimary.com

Miss Khanyisile Ngwenya - Grade 5N

kngwenya@glenandaprimary.com

Miss. Timmie Pretorius - Grade 5P

tpretorius@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Laetitia van den Bergh - Grade 5V

lvdbergh@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 6

Mr. Percy Human - Grade Executive

phuman@glenandaprimary.co.za

Mrs. Bernisha Vithal - Grade Controller

bvithal@glenandaprimary.com

Ms. Cassidy Burger - Grade 6B

cburger@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Bianca Human - Grade 6H

bhuman@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Shade Koopman - Grade 6K

skoopman@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Nancy Diedricks - Grade 6D

ndiedricks@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Heather Wilson - Grade 6W

hwilson@glenandaprimary.com

Grade 7

Mr. Joseph Tshisikule - Grade Executive

jtshisikule@glenandaprimary.co.za

Ms. Michelle Roelofse - Grade 7V

mroelofse@glenandaprimary.com

Mr. Garrith Lynch - Grade 7L

glynch@glenandaprimary.com

Mr. Vuyisani Lawana - Grade 7M

vlawana@glenandaprimary.com

Mr. Cristo Van Greunen - Grade 7C

cvangreunen@glenandaprimary.com

Mrs. Yasmeen Rasool - Grade 7R

yrasool@glenandaprimary.com